top of page
  • White Facebook Icon
  • White Twitter Icon
  • White YouTube Icon
  • White Instagram Icon



Chakra is an old Sanskrit word that literally translates to wheel, in Sanskrit: wheel or circle.

This is because the life force, or prana, that moves inside of you is spinning and rotating. This spinning energy has 7 centers in your body, starting at the base of your spine and moving all the way up to the top of your head. In a healthy, balanced person, the 7 chakras provide exactly the right amount of energy to every part of your body, mind and spirit.

Harmonization and activation/awakening is the most important in chi bending or Kung Jing Tao study. Harmonization of the human spirit or better say harmonization of the student opens the spiritual gate and cleans his chi and makes it more powerful, useful and usable.

The most important in Kung Jing Tao study is to start with the Third Eye Chakra called Ajna. It opens to student more possibilities with chi controlling.


After your Ajna harmonization and activation you can choose what way you choose.


You can star from the begging, from the first chakra - ground chakra and continue with Sacral to the Crown chaka, or you will consulate this with us.


bottom of page